The name “Life Design Financial”

When meeting with new clients or talking to listeners of my radio show (every Sat. at 1 pm PST on KBRT 740 AM), they sometimes ask me why the name of my financial planning and investment firm is Life Design Financial. It’s a name my wife and I came up with years ago when I was transitioning out of the retail investment world into a customized planning and investment world. We felt that the name Life Design Financial really describes what I do better than anything else.

I listen to my clients, what their needs and goals are, as well as what dreams they have. With that in mind, I design a plan that fits their lives now but also later…into their retirement years and beyond. I design customized financial and investment plans that fit my clients’ lives. If that’s the kind of plan you want, contact me for a no cost, no obligation consultation. I’d love to learn more about your life and how I can help you achieve your goals – financial and otherwise.

 

Leave a Reply

