Life Design Financial Radio, March 10: Protect Your Financial Future

Thanks to all of you who listen to Life Design Financial Radio regularly and provide me with good feedback. I appreciate your comments but, more importantly, I want to be sure I address your specific concerns when I host the show each week.

On this week’s show, airing live Sat., Mar. 10 at 1 p.m. PST on KBRT AM 740, we’ll talk about:  

  • Market cycles and how to invest in a bear market versus a bull market
  • How savings and investment vehicles differ and how to set retirement income aside, separate from investments
  • The two worlds of investing:  safety vs. growth
For just an hour of your time, you can learn to protect yourself and your family through your retirement years. As a special bonus, I’ll be giving away free reports and economic expert Harry Dent’s latest book “The Great Crash Ahead.”

As you probably already know, I don’t believe that traditional financial planning or thinking is working, so I strive to educate my listeners on how to protect themselves financially throughout their lifetime. It is time to take control of your financial future now by questioning how you save and invest for the future. I can help.

Thanks for listening,

Scott K. Warner
Life Design Financial
Winner of Five Star Wealth Manager by Orange Coast Magazine, 2009 – 2011

P.S. – If you missed last week’s show or would like to listen to past shows again, you can listen to them online any time

Leave a Reply

